Pollution Research Editorial Advisory Board

Chief Editor

Dr. R.K.Trivedy, Pune, India
Email id- rktrivedy@gmail.com
Tel: 91-20-46745119
Mobile No.-9975703363
EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD
1. Dr. Marck Bricka, Professor, Mississippi State University, U.S.A bricka@che.msstate.edu
2. Dr. I.C. Onyema, Professor, Deptt. of Marine Sciences, University of Lagos, Akoka, Lagos, Nigeria ionyema@unilag.edu.ng
3. Dr. Michael Green, Prof. Emeritus, Civil and Environment Engg. Technion, I.I.T., Haifa 32000, Israel agmgreen@technion.ac.il
4. Dr. L.O. Chukwu, Professor, Department of Marine Sciences, University of Lagos, Nigeria obinnalcunilag@yahoo.com
5. Dr. Prof. N.C. Gupta, Professor, Deptt. of Environmental Science and Technology, GGIP Univ., New Delhi ncgupta@ipu.ac.in
6. Dr. S.I. Kolesnikov, Professor, Academy of Biology and Biotech. D.I. Ivanovsky, Southern Federal Univ. Russia kolesnikov@sfedu.ru
7. Dr. Prof. J. Narayan, Professor and Head, Department of Environmental Science, Kuvempu Univresity, Karnataka, India narayanaj@kuvempu.ac.in
8. Dr. Neeka Jacob, Head, Research and Development at Petroleum Technology, PTDF, Abuja, Nigeria neekajacob@uph.ng
9. Dr. A.H. Subratty, Prof. and Dean, University of Mauritius, Mauritius deanfmhs@uom.ac.mu
10. Dr. K. Mathew, Director National Small Wind Turbine Test Centre, Murdoch University, Australia kuruwilla@murdoch..edu.au
11. Dr. T. Bahorun, Professor, Department of Biosciences, Mauritius University, Mauritius tbahorun ( @ ) uom.ac.mu
12. Dr. C.K.Kale, Dean, Krishna Institute of Allied Sci., K.I.M.S., Deemed to be Univ., Karad, M.S., India deankibb@kimskarad.in
13. Dr. Prof. Azni Idris, Deputy Vice Chancellor (Res. & Innovation), Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia azni@upm.edu.my
14. Dr. Prof. D.J. Lee,Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, National Taiwan University, Taiwan djlee@ntu.edu.tw
15. Dr. Margaret Greenway, Professor Griffith University, Australia m.greenway@griffith.edu.au
16. Dr. Prof. Ir. Diana Arfiati,, Professor, School of Fisheries and marine Sciences, University of Brawijaya, Indonesia d-arfiati@ub.ac.id
17. Dr. A. Giacometti, Professor, Department of Environmental Science, University of Venice, Venice, Italy giacomet@unive.it
18. Dr. Prof. A.K. Dikshit, Professor, Centre for Environmental Science, I.I.T., Mumbai, India dikshit@iitb.ac.in
19. Dr. Prof. Ajit Pratap Singh, Professor and Dean, Birla Institute of Technology, Pilani, Rajasthan, India aps@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
20. Dr. Prof. S.A. Abbasi, Professor, Deptt. of Environmental Science, Pondicherry University, Puducherry, India abbasi.cpee@gmail.com
21. Dr. Prof. A.R. Ghosh, Professor, Department of Environmental Science, Burdwan University, Burdwan, India apurbaghosh2010@gmail.com
22. Dr. Prof. Deenbandhu Sahoo, Professor, Department of Botany, University of Delhi, India dbsahoo@hotmail.com
23. Dr. Prof. D.P. Singh,Professor, Dept. of Environmental Sciences, Dr. B.B.A. University, Lucknow, India dpsingh_lko@yahoo.com
24. Dr. Prof. Toan Vu, Duc, Professor,Thuyli University, Hanoi, Vietnam toanvd@wru.vn
25. Dr. Suresha, Huta,Senior Environmental Consultant, Environmental Company, Saudi Arabia vaishnavisureshg@yahoo.com
26. Dr. Duangrat Inthorn,Professor, Department of Environmental Health, Mahidol University, Bangkok, Thailand phdit@mahidol.ac.th
27. Dr Prof. V. Arutchelvan,Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar, India arul.au@gmail.com
28. Dr. Prof. T.N. Singh, Professor(Presently Vice-Chancellor, Kashi Vidyapeeth Univ., Varanasi)Department of Geology, I.I.T, Mumbai, India vc@mgkvp@ac.in
29. Dr. Vijaya Ilango,Associate Professor Department of Chemistry, Birla Institute of Technology and Science, UAE vilango@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in
30. Dr. Prof. R.M. Naraynan,, Professor and head Dept. of Civil Engineering, Dr. M.G.R. Deemed to be Univ., Chennai, India narayanan.rm@drmgrdu.ac.in
31. Dr. Kudrat-E-Khuda (Babu), Assoc. Prof. & Head, Dept. of Law, Daffodil Intern. Univ., Bangladesh kekbabu@gmail.com
32. Dr. V.N. Janakirajan, Assoc. Prof., Department of Biochemistry, Govt. Medical College, Erode, India vnjngeetha@gmail.com